Tricks and tips for everyone


Who is finance secretary of Gujarat?

Who is finance secretary of Gujarat?

He is an Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officer of the 1981 Gujarat cadre batch who served as Finance Secretary and Revenue Secretary of State….

Hasmukh Adhia
Assumed office 1 March 2019
Appointed by Appointments Committee of the Cabinet
Finance Secretary of India

Who is chairman of Gujarat Finance Commission?

The Finance Commission’s meeting with the Gujarat Government was chaired by its Chairman Mr. N. K. Singh, while other members are Mr. Shashikanta Das, Mr.

What is IFMS Gujarat?

Integrated Financial Management System (IFMS) is an integrated solution which provides consolidated and consistent information about the state government expenditures and receipts across the state.

How many government departments are there in Gujarat?

GoG Department websites

General Administration Department
Directorate of Census Operations
Raj Bhavan
General Administration Department, Personnel Division
Haj Committee

Who is Tarun Bajaj?

NEW DELHI: In a major bureaucratic reshuffle, current economic affairs secretary Tarun Bajaj was appointed as the new revenue secretary on Tuesday. Ajay Seth will be the new economic secretary in place of Bajaj. Seth, a 1987-batch IAS officer, is currently serving in his cadre state of Karnataka.

Who is the principal secretary of Gujarat?

Shri Mukesh Kumar
Urban Development & Urban Housing Department

Shri Mukesh Kumar, IAS Principal Secretary 14th Block, 9th Floor, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar. 07923251001,23251002,23251003
Shri Rakesh Shankar, IAS Secretary (Housing & Nirmal Gujarat)(I/C) 14th Block, 7th Floor, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar. 07923251037

Who is the Chairman of Finance Commission 2021?

Chairman N K Singh
The Fifteenth Finance Commission (XVFC) led by Chairman N K Singh, on Monday submitted its Report for the period 2021-22 to 2025-26 to President of India Ram Nath Kovind.

Who is Dhirubhai Shah?

Dhirubhai Shah (18 December 1952 – 17 March 2008) was a politician from Gujarat, who was elected speaker of the Tenth Gujarat Legislative Assembly from 19 March 1998 to 27 December 2002. He was the youngest speaker in the history of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly.

What is the full form of IFMS?

iFMS :: Integrated Financial Management System, Odisha. Finance Department. Department Portal.

What is the full form of Gswan?

Gujarat State Wide Area Network (GSWAN) is an end-to-end IP based network designed for the service convergence (Voice, video and Data) on a single backbone, for the state Government of Gujarat, India.

How can I complain to Gujarat government?

You can contact directly to the Chief Minister’s Office to file your complaint regarding any issue you are facing….Helpline Number:

  1. Office address: 3rd floor, Swarnim Sankul – 1, New Sachivalay, Sector 10, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India.
  2. Phone no: +91 79 23250073 / +91 79 23250074.
  3. CONTACT CMO: +91 7923250073-74.

Who is Ajay Seth?

Ajay Seth is also the central government nominee on the board of the Reserve Bank of India. Seth previously held charge as Managing Director of Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited.

Related Posts