Tricks and tips for everyone


Who is home secretary of Punjab?

Who is home secretary of Punjab?

By departments

Portfolio Minister Left office
Health & Family Welfare Vijay Singla 24 May 2022
Bhagwant Mann Incumbent
Higher Education and Languages Gurmeet Singh Meet Hayer Incumbent
Home Affairs and Justice Bhagwant Mann Incumbent

What is Home secretary in pakistan?

Home Secretary is the administrative head of the department and is assisted by six Additional Secretaries, six Deputy Secretaries, twenty four Section Officers and one Computer Programmer/System Analyst in the performance of his duties.

Who is Secretary Information Punjab?

Muhammad Khan Bhatti has been serving as Secretary, Provincial Assembly of the Punjab since 2008. He completed his education from University of the Punjab and joined Government service in Civil Secretariat in 1988.

How many departments are there in Punjab govt?

There are 41 departments in the Punjab government. Each Department is headed by a provincial Minister (elected member of the provincial assembly) and a provincial Secretary (a civil servant of usually BPS-20, 21 or BPS-22).

Who is IG Police Punjab Pakistan?

Rao Sardar Ali Khan
Rao Sardar Ali Khan (Urdu: راؤ سردار علی خان; born 21 February 1965) is a Pakistani civil servant and police officer who is the current inspector-general of police (IGP) of the Punjab Police. He took office on 8 September 2021.

Who is additional chief secretary Punjab?

Irum Bukhari assumed charge as Additional Chief Secretary of Punjab on 05.12. 2020. She is the first female officer in the country to hold this position. Mrs.

How many secretaries are there in Pakistan?

Due to the importance of their respective assignments, there are twelve specific federal secretaries which are considered to be the most vital in the Government of Pakistan.

Who is Secretary Agriculture Punjab?

Our Secretaries

Wasif Khurshid Jun 2018 – Nov 2020 Muhammad Mahmood Apr 2016 – Jun 2018
Muhammad Sheheryar Sultan Sep 2015 – Apr 2016 Rashid Mehmood Jan 2015 – Sep 2015
Ali Tahir Mar 2014 – Dec 2014 Dr. Ijaz Munir Jul 2013 – Mar 2014
Azmat Ali Ranjha Dec 2012 – Jun 2013 Muhammad Mushtaq Ahmed Feb 2012 – Nov 2012

Who is principal secretary to CM Punjab?

Amir Jaan paid his visit to Overseas Pakistanis Commission Office. Principal Secretary to Chief Minister Punjab Mr. Amir Jaan paid his visit to Overseas Pakistanis Commission Office.

Related Posts