Tricks and tips for everyone


Who is Nira Yadav?

Who is Nira Yadav?

She was an officer of the Indian Administrative Service (IAS). She was part of the 1971 batch of service graduates. She is married to Mahendra Singh Yadav, an officer of the Indian Police Service who later resigned from the service to pursue his political career.

Where is Neera Yadav now?

Neera Yadav, the former Chief Secretary of Uttar Pradesh, has been sentenced to four years in prison after a court found her guilty of corruption in what’s referred to as the Noida land scam.

Who is the education minister of Jharkhand?

Minister Jagarnath Mahto
Jharkhand Education Minister Jagarnath Mahto, who missed the last year’s intermediate examination after he contracted Covid-19, is going to appear for the exam this year to be conducted by the Jharkhand Academic Council.

Who is the MLA of koderma?

Jharkhand Member of Legislative Assembly

Year Member Political Party
2005 Annapurna Devi Yadav Rashtriya Janata Dal
2009 Annapurna Devi Yadav Rashtriya Janata Dal
2014 Neera Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party
2019 Neera Yadav Bharatiya Janata Party

Who is the food minister of Jharkhand?

Council of Ministers

S.No Name Department
Cabinet Ministers
2. Rameshwar Oraon Finance. Planning. Commercial Tax. Food, Public distribution and Consumer affairs.
3. Champai Soren Transport. Scheduled Tribes. Scheduled Caste & Backward class welfare.
4. Banna Gupta Health & Family welfare. Medical education. Disaster management.

Who is the MLA of Giridih?

Sudivya Kumar is an Indian politician and an MLA elected from Giridih block of Jharkhand state as a member of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha 2019.

Who is Rani Nagar?

Controversial Haryana-cadre IAS officer Rani Nagar, who after a resignation flip-flop in May 2020 was appointed as additional secretary, Citizen Resources Information Department (CRID), has once again announced to have send her resignation letter from services to the to the President of India, the Central government …

Who is Banna Gupta in Jharkhand?

Banna Gupta is an Indian politician from Jharkhand, India and a Member of Jharkhand Legislative Assembly. He is the Health Minister of Jharkhand. He is also a minister in Hemant Soren cabinet.

Who is first CM of Jharkhand?

Chief ministers of Jharkhand

No. Name Term
1 Babulal Marandi 2 years, 123 days
2 Arjun Munda 1 year, 349 days
3 Shibu Soren 10 days
(2) Arjun Munda 1 year, 191 days

Related Posts