Tricks and tips for everyone


How to find J6 aqw?

How to find J6 aqw?

J6 Saga Check List

  1. /join j6 to begin your J6 Saga adventures.
  2. Complete quests in J6 map and defeat the Sketchy Dragon until you find J6’s Secret Hideout Map and equip it.
  3. Find the Dwakel Decoder.
  4. Use J6’s Secret Hideout Map to find the Rusty Spittoon Saloon.
  5. Help the Saloon patrons with their quests and learn about J6.

How do I access Hyperium in Aqw?

Access Points:

  1. J6’s Secret Hideout Map – 525X, 275Y.
  2. Banzai – North of Screen 1.
  3. Zephyrus (Location) Through the portal on Screen 1. West of Screen 32.
  4. Sandsea Map (After finishing J6’s Quiz)

How can I get Yami no Ronin class?

There are 5 ways to get it:

  1. Complete a quest with the rare 2,000 AC Blademaster class (Rank 10)
  2. Complete a quest with the rare 2,000 Legion Token Blademaster class (Rank 10)
  3. Complete a quest with the new 2,000 AC Swordmaster* class (Rank 10)
  4. Complete a quest with the new 2,000 Legion Token Swordmaster* class (Rank 10)

Who is J6 Aqw?

J6 is the inventor of the chessmap in AQWorlds which can hold at least 32 players and was meant for playing chess as his artist shop sells. During the years 2009 till 2011, J6 occassionally did livestreams in the special Stream map for the players to watch.

How do I get royal vampire lord?

How to unlock the Vampire Lord Class

  1. Vampire Lord Class: buy it for 2000 AdventureCoins or talk to Safiria to farm for it. (
  2. Royal Vampire Lord Class: buy it for 2000 AdventureCoins or talk to Safiria to farm for it. (

How do you get the infinity Titan?

Starting this Friday night, get the Infinity Titan class variant, mount armor, regular armor, house, and more when you buy any AdventureCoin or Membership package of $10 USD or more. After you purchase an account upgrade, select a bonus set of your choice from a list of options in your Account Manager.

How do you get blade 10 rank master?

Who is Gravelyn’s mother?

Lynaria Alteon
Gravelyn is the daughter of the Doom Knight Sepulchure and Lynaria Alteon, King Alteon’s wife. She is the empress of the Shadowscythe, the main force of evil in the world of Lore.

Who is Drakath?

Chaos Drakath is the Champion of Chaos and the former leader of the Darkwolf Bandits, a collection of thieves from the areas surrounding the town of Falconreach. As the Champion of Order, he is the leader of the Thirteen Lords of Order and the main defense in the world of Lore.

How do you get LightMage?

To get LightMage Class:

  1. Talk to Aranx in the /celestialrealm map (click “Shops”)
  2. Buy the Evolved LightCaster armor from the Evolved LightCaster Armor shop. *
  3. Get the Evolved LightCaster Token from its shop.
  4. Use this token to purchase the LightMage Class. **

Is LightCaster class good?

The GOOD news: LightCaster Class is really strong, and it’s staying that way. NO NERFS. If you have the class already, nothing changes for you. Starting this year, levels 1-79 can unlock LightMage Class.

What armor is serana wearing?

Serana wears Vampire Royal Armor as her default armor, but it will not appear in her inventory.

Does Vampiric Drain get stronger?

Vampiric Drain is a novice level Destruction spell unique to Vampires. It allows you to continuously absorb health from your target and add it into your own. The amount of health drained increases with each stage of Vampirism….1st Stage Stats.

Magic Destruction
Duration Constant

Do all Titans look like Thanos?

Avengers: Infinity War VFX supervisor Matt Aitken has explained how the Marvel Cinematic Universe’s Titans differ from Thanos in their appearance. In the world of Marvel Comics, Thanos differs physically from other Titans because he carries the gene of the Deviants, the cousin race of The Eternals.

Why did the guardians go to Titan?

Mantis gets them to stop fighting by drawing their attention to a blinking yellow light on the ship, which, it turns out, is the coded secret message channel. It turns out that Nebula has been repeatedly sending secret coded messages to the Guardians in order to get them to travel to Titan in order to stop Thanos.

What is the score to reach Diamond 4 in free fire?

2600-3200 Rank Points
Free Fire rank reset in Season 17 Players in the Heroic tier (over 3200 Rank Points) will drop to Gold II (1750 Rank Points) Players in the Diamond I-IV (2600-3200 Rank Points) will drop to Gold I (1650 Rank Points)

Related Posts