Tricks and tips for everyone


When did Agagu died?

When did Agagu died?

September 13, 2013Olusegun Agagu / Date of death

Where is Olusegun Agagu university?

Ondo State University of Science and Technology also known as OSUSTech but now renamed the Olusegun Agagu University of Science and Technology (OAUSTECH), Okitipupa is a state owned university located in Okitipupa in the Southern Senatorial District of Ondo State, Nigeria.

Who is the first governor of Ondo State?

List of governors of Ondo State

Name Title Took Office
Bode George Governor 1988-07
Sunday Abiodun Olukoya Governor 1990-09
Bamidele Olumilua Governor 1992-01
Mike Torey Administrator 1993-12

What killed Agagu?

Who died in agagu plane crash?

But, about seven people including Feyisayo Agagu, Akinsanya Femi, Akintunde Akeem, Akintunde Taiwo, Samson Hassan, one Felix and one unknown male survived.

How much is Ondo State school fees?

Ondo state university of science and technology school fees is below n100,000 and it provides it’s students with accomodation aand other infastructure.

What is the cut off mark for Ondo State university?

The UTME Cut off Mark for OSUSTECH is 180. Candidates should have made Ondo State University Of Science And Technology their first choice in the Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination.

Who created Ondo State?

The Ondo Kingdom is a traditional state that traces its origins back for over 500 years, with its capital in Ode Ondo. Ondo Kingdom was established by Princess Pupupu, one the twins of Alafin Oluaso.

Is agagu dead?

What are the courses in Ondo State university?

List of Degree Courses Offered in Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTech)

  • Agriculture.
  • Fisheries.
  • Forestry and Wildlife Management.
  • Civil Engineering.
  • Polymer Engineering.
  • Petroleum Engineering.
  • Gas Engineering.
  • Electrical / Electronics Engineering.

How many universities are in Ondo State?

Seven universities exist in Ondo State, of which one belongs to the federal government, three belong to the state government while three are privately-owned.

Related Posts