Tricks and tips for everyone


Who has the US title WWE?

Who has the US title WWE?

Of WWE’s currently active championships, the United States Championship is the only one that was not originated in the promotion….WWE United States Championship.

First champion(s) Harley Race
Most reigns Ric Flair (6 reigns)
Longest reign Lex Luger (3rd reign, 523 days)

Who is the WWE USA champion 2021?

Championship Holders over time

Champion Date of Reign | Time Held
Theory Apr 18, 2022 – Present 50 days
Finn Bálor Feb 28, 2022 – Apr 18, 2022 48 days
Damian Priest Aug 21, 2021 – Feb 28, 2022 191 days
Sheamus Apr 11, 2021 – Aug 21, 2021 131 days

Who has won the most US titles in WWE?

Ric Flair
Overall, there have been 100 different champions. Ric Flair holds the record for having the most reigns at six, while John Cena holds the record for most reigns under the WWE banner at five.

When did John Cena change the US title?

WWE United States championship history

Wrestler Date won Event
Carlito 10/7/04 SmackDown
John Cena 10/3/04 No Mercy
Booker T 7/29/04 SmackDown
John Cena 3/14/04 WrestleMania

Who is the best US champion of all time?

MVP. Of course, the highest-paid free agent in the history of SmackDown would end up on the list of the 10 greatest U.S. Champions ever.

  • Greg Valentine.
  • Sting.
  • “Rowdy” Roddy Piper.
  • Ricky Steamboat.
  • Bret Hart.
  • Booker T.
  • Lex Luger.
  • Who is the current United States Champion 2022?


    Championship Current champion(s) Date won
    WWE Championship Roman Reigns April 3, 2022
    Raw Women’s Championship Bianca Belair April 2, 2022
    United States Championship Theory April 18, 2022
    Raw Tag Team Championship The Usos (Jey Uso and Jimmy Uso) May 20, 2022

    Related Posts