Tricks and tips for everyone


What is Port Power lowest scores ever?

What is Port Power lowest scores ever?

The final scoreline -5.13 (43) to 4.18 (42) – marks the lowest-scoring AFL game played with regulation 20-minute quarters at Cazalys. The combined 85 points replaces the 94 (7.13 and 5.9) from the Gold Coast win against North Melbourne in March 2018.

Who won out of Western Bulldogs and Port Adelaide last night?

PORT Adelaide’s season suddenly has life, with Friday night’s 17-point win over the Western Bulldogs its third victory on the trot. After taking a four-point lead to half-time Port blew the game open in the third quarter, kicking five goals to two on the way to a 12.14 (86) to 10.9 (69) triumph.

Who won the Showdown Medal 2021?

Aliir Aliir
List of Showdown medallists

Year Round Winner
2020 2 Travis Boak (2)
2021 8 Travis Boak (3)
2021 21 Aliir Aliir
2022 3 Jordan Dawson

What is Port Adelaide lowest score ever?

Port Adelaide – Game Records

Lowest Scores
21 Port Adelaide 159
30 Port Adelaide 77
31 Port Adelaide 91
32 Port Adelaide 30

Who won out of Port Adelaide and Adelaide?

Adelaide cruised to a commanding 62-point win against Port Adelaide in an historic Hostplus SANFL League Showdown at Adelaide Oval on Friday night.

How long is bontempelli out for?

Bont scare with ankle causing concern “We will confirm our return to play plan over the coming days, but expect him to miss the next 2-3 weeks.”

Who has won more showdowns crows or port?

Showdown (AFL)

All-time series Port Adelaide (26 wins) Adelaide (25 wins)
Largest victory Adelaide (84 points) 6 August 2017
Longest win streak Port Adelaide (7 wins) 6 August 2000 – 8 May 2004
Current win streak Adelaide (1 win) 1 April 2022 – present

Who won the showdown in Adelaide last night?

the Crows
Dawson’s after-the-siren stunner seals epic Showdown. JORDAN Dawson is the new king of Adelaide after his after-the-siren goal lifted the Crows to a pulsating four-point Showdown victory on Friday night.

Who has kicked 6 goals in a Grand Final?

By early in the final term, Hawthorn led by over 100 points and, despite allowing Essendon the consolation of some late goals, still won by a then-record Grand Final margin of 83 points, Leigh Matthews kicked 6 goals and was credited with the mark of the game and kicked the goal of the year.

Related Posts