Tricks and tips for everyone


What is the correct order of the Jason Bourne movies?

What is the correct order of the Jason Bourne movies?

The Bourne Movies and TV Shows in Order of Release Date

  • The Bourne Identity (miniseries) – May 8, 1988.
  • The Bourne Identity – June 14, 2002.
  • The Bourne Supremacy – July 23, 2004.
  • The Bourne Ultimatum – August 3, 2007.
  • The Bourne Legacy – August 10, 2012.
  • Jason Bourne – July 29, 2016.
  • Treadstone (series) – September 24, 2019.

Is Jason Bourne free on Netflix?

While the original three Bourne films — The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, and The Bourne Ultimatum — are not available on your go-to streaming services like Netflix and Hulu, there are still quite a few viewing options. The first is Peacock Premium, the new NBC streaming service.

Do you need to watch Bourne Legacy before Jason Bourne?

No, you dont need to watch bourne lagacy. @Catija, there are some crossover characters, such as Landy (Joan Allen) and Hirsch (Albert Finney) , as Legacy was meant to be set at the same time as Ultimatum, but you are correct in that it wasn’t meant to be part of the main series.

How can I watch Bourne?

OK, so here is the at-a-glance version of the list above:

  1. The Bourne Identity (2002)
  2. The Bourne Supremacy (2004)
  3. The Bourne Ultimatum (2007)
  4. The Bourne Legacy (2012)
  5. Jason Bourne (2016)
  6. Treadstone – Season 1 (2019)
  7. Bonus: The Bourne Identity (1988)

Where can we watch Jason Bourne?

Watch Jason Bourne | Netflix.

Can you skip Jason Bourne Legacy?

The Bourne Legacy is like a filler, you can skip it.

How many Matt Damon Bourne movies are there?

There are five entries in the Bourne film series, consisting of the first trilogy, and two sequels. The first trilogy, The Bourne Identity, The Bourne Supremacy, The Bourne Ultimatum feature Jason Bourne (Matt Damon) as the starring character.

Related Posts